Header The Montreal Rob - Echappe-Toi Montréal

Players

2/4 people

Duration

60 minutes

Adult Price

$25/pers. + tx

Student Price

$22/pers. + tx

Escape from the bank!

While robbing a bank under the orders of the Canadian Secret Service, you are going to put an end to the underworld dealings of the Montreal mafia. You have 60 minutes, and not one more, to escape with their money and secrets.

A Montreal escape game in 2000

The Heirs of the Black Hand Mob have reached the number one spot amongst Montreal mobs. Despite their vast network of police and political protection, the Canadian Secret Service wants to put an end to their reign by robbing their bank. It is currently used as a means to launder their money and to stockpile precious bits of information. This sensitive information is one of the keys that will aid in shutting them down.
You are professional bank robbers, some might even say the best in Montreal. Caught by the Canadian Secret Service, you are looking for a way to go back to your regular way of life. The Canadian Secret Service offers you a contract, the last heist of your career. The objective is to rob the bank of the Heirs of the Black Hand in Montreal. In exchange for your cooperation, and your success, your record will be wiped clean. You will finally return to normalcy.

Your mission inside the bank

Today is a special day: the Canadian Secret Service received Intel that a large cash transfer is going to take place at midnight tonight. It is 22h59. Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to rob the bank and escape with the money and information on the Heirs of the Black Hand. You have 1 hour to pull off the greatest bank heist of your career.

Think you can handle it?

For who is the game destined?

This room was designed for a team of 4 adults, which is the ideal number to escape in less than 60 minutes.

Additional information

You can find more information on organized crime and the Heirs of the Black Hand.

If you have any questions about our escape games in Montreal, you can check our FAQS

You can also find our other escape games here: ALL SCENARIOS

Header - Scénario du braquage à la Montréalaise - Echappe-Toi

Joueurs

2/4 personnes

Durée

60 minutes

Tarif adulte

$23/pers. + taxes

Tarif étudiant

$20/pers. + taxes

Evadez-vous d’une banque!

En braquant une banque sur ordre des Services Secrets Canadiens, vous allez mettre un terme aux agissements mafieux de la pègre de Montréal. Vous aurez 60 minutes, et pas une de plus, pour vous évader avec leur argent et leurs secrets.

Un jeu d’évasion à Montréal en l'an 2000

Les Héritiers de la Main Noire ont atteint les premiers rangs de la pègre à Montréal. Malgré leur vaste réseau de protection politique et policière, le Service Secret Canadien veut mettre fin à leur règne criminel en braquant "leur banque". Elle leur permet en effet de blanchir leur argent, et aussi de stocker de précieuses informations. Ces informations sont une des clés qui peuvent mener à l’arrêt complet de leurs activités.
Vous êtes des braqueurs professionnels. Vous êtes même les meilleurs de Montréal. Vous êtes connus par le Service Secret Canadien mais vous cherchez à revenir à une vie normale. Le Service Secret Canadien vous propose alors un contrat. Ce sera le dernier de votre carrière : il s’agit de braquer la banque des Héritiers de la Main Noire, à Montréal. En échange de votre participation, et de votre réussite, votre casier judiciaire sera effacé. Et vous redeviendrez ainsi des citoyens modèles.

Votre mission dans la banque

Aujourd’hui est un jour tout particulier : le Service Secret Canadien vient d’apprendre qu’un important transfert d’argent liquide va se produire ce soir, à minuit. Il est 22h59. Vous avez 1h pour braquer cette banque de Montréal. 1 heure pour vous évader avec l’argent et les informations sensibles des héritiers de la Main Noire….

Parviendrez-vous à vous évader de cette escape room?

A qui s’adresse ce jeu d’évasion

Ce jeu s'adresse à tous, à partir de 8 ans. De 2 à 4 joueurs. Un adulte obligatoire si les autres joueurs ont moins de 15 ans.

Plus d’infos

Vous trouverez plus d’infos sur l’histoire du crime organisé et de la Main Noire.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos jeux d’évasion à Montréal, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQS

Et vous pouvez retrouver nos autres jeux d’évasion ici : TOUS NOS SCÉNARIOS