Players

2/6 people

Duration

60 minutes

Adult Price

$25/pers. + tx

Student Price

$22/pers. + tx

Save your baseball league!

This escape game takes you into the locker room of the IXpos baseball team. In this escape room, you will try to make a success of the bet of a baseball team's return to the Greater Montreal Metropolitan area. To do so, you will have to thwart all attempts at sabotage and betrayal, even at the highest level. Will you be able to do it?

Find out who wants to prevent the return of the baseball team!

For many years, sports fans in the Greater Montreal area have been hoping to see the return of their professional baseball teams.

For his part, an influential businessman is fighting for the return of the IXpos team to the metropolitan area. But he sees that he is constantly being hindered: he guesses that dark forces are working against him to prevent him from succeeding.

An anonymous informant has just warned him that a secret meeting will take place in the old IXpos locker room. He then decides to hire our best agents as investigative journalists. Their assignment? To find the evidence that will incriminate those responsible for this scam so that the truth can finally be brought to light.

Your mission in the locker room?

This team? That's you! It won't be easy. You'll only have 60 minutes, not one more! And you'll also have to put together the puzzle pieces that will allow you to find your way out of the locker room before anyone notices you! Will you be able to help the team?

Who is this escape game for?

This game is for everyone, from 8 years old. From 2 to 6 players. An adult is mandatory if any of the players are under 15 years old.

More info?

About History of Baseball in Montreal and Expos.

This scenario was until March 2020 proposed at Échappe-toi Laval but the Laval centre closed permanently in May 2020.

If you have any questions on our escape games in Montreal, you can check our FAQS

You can also find our other escape games here: ALL SCENARIOS

Joueurs

2/6 personnes

Durée

60 minutes

Tarif adulte

$25/pers. + taxes

Tarif étudiant

$22/pers. + taxes

Sauvez votre ligue de baseball!

Ce jeu d’évasion vous emmène au cœur du vestiaire de l’équipe de baseball des IXpos. Dans cette escape room, vous allez tenter de réussir le pari du retour d’une équipe de baseball dans la grande région Métropolitaine de Montréal. Pour cela vous allez devoir déjouer toutes les tentatives de sabotage et de trahison, même au plus haut niveau. En serez-vous capable?

Découvrez qui veut empêcher le retour de l’équipe de baseball!

Depuis plusieurs années, les fans de sport de la grande région métropolitaine espèrent grandement voir le retour de leur équipes professionnelles de baseball.

De son côté, un businessman influent se bat pour le retour de l'équipe des IXpos​ dans la région métropolitaine. Mais il constate qu’on lui met sans cesse des bâtons dans les roues: il devine que des forces obscures travaillent contre lui pour l'empêcher de réussir.

Un informateur anonyme vient de le prévenir qu’un meeting secret va avoir lieu dans l’ancien vestiaire des IXpos​. Il décide alors d’engager nos meilleurs agents en tant que journalistes d’investigation. Leur mission?  Trouver les preuves qui permettront d’incriminer les responsables de cette magouille afin de faire enfin éclater la vérité au grand jour.

Votre mission dans le vestiaire?

Cette équipe? C'est vous! Ce ne sera pas facile. Vous n’aurez que 60 minutes, pas une de plus! Et vous devrez aussi assembler les pièces des casses-têtes qui vous permettront de trouver la sortie du vestiaire avant qu'on vous ne vous remarque! Allez-vous être capable d’aider l’équipe?

À qui s’adresse ce jeu d’évasion ?

Ce jeu s'adresse à tous, à partir de 8 ans. De 2 à 6 joueurs. Un adulte obligatoire si parmi les joueurs, certains ont moins de 15 ans.

Plus d’infos?

Trouverez plus d’infos sur l’histoire du baseball à Montréal.

Des infos sur les Expos.

Ce scénario était proposé à Échappe-toi Laval jusqu'à la fermeture définitive du centre en mai 2020.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos jeux d’évasion à Montréal, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQS

Et vous pouvez retrouver nos autres jeux d’évasion ici : TOUS NOS SCÉNARIOS