Header - Scénario du trésor d'Hochelaga - Echappe-Toi

Players

2/6 people

Duration

60 minutes

Adult Price

$25/pers. + tx

Student/Children Price

$22/pers. + tx

Going on a cruise?

This escape game takes you close to Montreal, in 1580. In this escape room, you play as archaeologists called in to help following the discovery of what could be the Petite Hermine, one of the ships of explorer Jacques Cartier, who disappeared in the Saint-Laurent River.

Find the treasure in the hold of the boat!

A great mystery surrounds the disappearance of the wreck of the ship Petite Hermine, a former vessel of Jacques Cartier. This ship had been offered by the explorer to the people of the village of Hochelaga in the 1580's. During a storm, the ship ran aground violently on the Sault Saint-Louis rapids (today the Lachine rapids). To this day, it is believed that the boat was never found.

Legend has it that somewhere in the hold of the ship was the cursed Treasure of Hochelaga. It is also known as the "Tree of Life", an Aboriginal artifact of inestimable historical value. For several centuries, many people have tried to find the treasure, but without success...

Today, a group of archaeologists believe they have finally succeeded in locating the famous wreck of the Petite Hermine. They have thus regained the hope of discovering the lost treasure, hidden at the bottom of the ship's hold. But the task that awaits them promises to be the most arduous as the ship is in a precarious situation. Clinging to the rocks that saw it run aground so long ago, the wreck is in danger of sinking at any moment.

Your Mission

This escape game takes you directly to the scene that took place just outside of Montreal, a few feet underwater. You will find yourself in the boat that threatens to disappear forever.

Your mission:
Save the treasure of the village of Hochelaga before it's too late and the boat sinks forever!

For who is the game destined?

This game is for everyone, from 8 years old. From 2 to 6 players. An adult is mandatory if any of the players are under 15 years old.

Additional Information

You can find more information on the history of the Petite Hermine.

Information on the Lachine Rapidsnear Montreal.

If you have any questions about our escape games in Montreal, you can check our FAQS

You can also find our other escape games hereALL SCENARIOS

Joueurs

2/6 personnes

Durée

60 minutes

Tarif Adulte

$25/pers. + taxes

Tarif étudiant

$22/pers. + taxes

Un tour en bateau?

Ce jeu d’évasion vous emmène tout près de Montréal, en 1580. Dans cette escape room, vous incarnez des archéologues appelés pour aider suite à la découverte de ce qui pourrait être la Petite Hermine, l'un des bateau de l'explorateur Jacques Cartier qui a disparu dans le Saint-Laurent.

Trouvez le trésor dans la cale du bateau!

Un grand mystère entoure la disparition de l’épave du bateau la Petite Hermine, un ancien vaisseau de Jacques Cartier. Ce bateau avait été offert par l’explorateur aux peuples du village d’Hochelaga, vers les années 1580. Lors d’une tempête, le navire se serait violemment échoué sur les rapides du Sault Saint-Louis (aujourd'hui les rapides de Lachine). Aujourd’hui encore, on pense que le bateau n’a jamais été retrouvé.

Selon la légende, quelque part dans la cale du navire, se trouverait le Trésor maudit d’Hochelaga. Il est aussi appelé « l’Arbre de la Vie », un artefact autochtone à la valeur historique inestimable. Depuis plusieurs siècles, nombreux sont ceux et celles qui ont tenté de retrouver le trésor, mais sans succès…

Aujourd’hui, un groupe d’archéologues croit avoir enfin réussi à localiser la fameuse épave de la Petite Hermine. Ils ont ainsi retrouvé l’espoir de découvrir le trésor perdu, caché au fond de la cale du bateau. Mais la tâche qui les attend s’annonce des plus ardues car le bateau est dans une situation précaire. Accrochée aux rochers qui l’ont vu s’échouer il y a si longtemps, l’épave risque de couler à tout moment.

Votre mission

Ce jeu d’évasion vous transporte directement dans la scène qui s’est déroulée tout près de Montréal, à quelques pieds sous l’eau. Vous allez vous retrouver dans le bateau qui menace de disparaitre à jamais.

Votre mission : sauvez le trésor du village d’Hochelaga avant qu’il ne soit trop tard et que le bateau ne sombre à jamais!

A qui s’adresse ce jeu d’évasion?

Ce jeu s'adresse à tous, à partir de 8 ans. De 2 à 6 joueurs. Un adulte obligatoire si parmi les joueurs, certains ont moins de 15 ans.

Plus d’infos

Vous trouverez plus d’infos sur l’histoire de la Petite Hermine.

Des infos sur les rapides de Lachine, près de Montréal.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos jeux d’évasion à Montréal, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQS

Et vous pouvez retrouver nos autres jeux d’évasion ici : TOUS NOS SCÉNARIOS