Header - Scénario du duo pirates - Echappe-Toi

Players

2 people

Duration

45 minutes

Adult Price

$25/pers. + tx

Student Price

$22/pers. + tx

Escape from a ship!

Do you know the story of Pier Palaboul? The famous pirate who only took his orders from the legendary Blackbeard, one of the most notorious pirates in history. In this brand new escape game, with the help of Pier Palaboul and his hazardous indications, you will have to find the treasure and escape from the ship before the hour is up.

Your mission among the pirates

Blackbeard and his crew are searching for the Island of Suprisia. During the course of their voyage, their ship, the Dasuru, is swept away by a terrible storm that batters the boat and its crew.
The entire crew is fighting to maintain the vessel’s course while the storm is raging through. They desperately try to avoid being submerged by the roaring ocean. After a long day and an entire night of work, the sea finally calms. It is at this moment that the crew sees, just on the horizon, the island they were searching for.
After a final bit of work, the Dasuru and Blackbeard’s crew finally set anchor on the beautiful beaches of Surprisia. This island has a fitting name as they rapidly find an amazing treasure. This treasure, however, drove Blackbeard and most of the crew that accompanied him into madness.
Pier Palaboul is the only pirate that managed to escape from the island. He met you and shared his story. Or at least what he remembers of it. With his advise, you find the island of Surprisia. After some additional research, you also find Blackbeard’s ship. You now have 60 minutes to find the Pirate’s treasure and escape with him.
Will you be able to escape from this room?

For who is the game destined

Echappe-Toi Montreal conceived the game "Pirate Duo" for couples that wish to play together. It’s therefore as a pair that you will discover this escape room and attempt to solve the enigmas in order to escape.

Additional Information

Infos about pirates, notably Blackbeard

You can also find our other escape games here: ALL SCENARIOS

If you have any questions about our escape games in Montreal, you can check our FAQS

Header - Scénario du duo pirates - Echappe-Toi

Joueurs

2 personnes

Durée

45 minutes

Tarif adulte

$23/pers. + taxes

Tarif étudiant

$20/pers. + taxes

Evadez-vous d’un bateau!

Connaissez vous l'histoire de Pier Palaboul? C'est un fameux pirate qui a obéit aux ordres du légendaire pirate Barbe Noire, une des figures les plus célèbres de l'histoire de la piraterie. Dans ce nouveau jeu d’évasion, et avec l’aide de Pier Palaboul et ses indications hasardeuses, vous allez devoir trouver un trésor, avant de quitter le bateau en moins d’une heure.
.

Votre mission chez les pirates

Barbe Noire et son équipage sont à la recherche de l’île de Surprisia. Au cours de leur voyage, leur bateau, le Dasuru, est pris dans une terrible tempête, qui malmène le bateau et ses occupants.
L'ensemble de l'équipage est à la lutte pour maintenir le cap, tant la tempête fait rage. Ils tentent désespérément d’éviter de se faire submerger par l'océan déchainé. Après une longue journée et toute une nuit d’effort, les éléments se calment enfin. C’est alors que l'équipage aperçoit, à l'horizon, l'île tant désirée.

Après un dernier effort, le Dasuru et l’équipage de Barbe Noire finissent par s’échouer sur une belle plage de Surprisia. Cette île porte bien son nom puisqu’ils y découvrent rapidement un trésor merveilleux. Ce trésor a fait perdre la raison à Barbe Noire et à la plupart des marins qui l’accompagnent.
Pier Palaboul est le seul pirate qui a réussi à s'échapper de l’île. Il vous a rencontré et raconté toute son histoire, enfin, le peu dont il se souvient. Sur ses indications, vous venez de retrouver l'île de Surprisia. Après quelques recherches supplémentaires, vous avez également retrouvé le bateau abandonné du pirate Barbe Noire. Il vous faut maintenant trouver le trésor en moins de 60 minutes et vous évader avec lui.

Arrivez-vous à vous évader de cette escape room?

A qui s’adresse ce jeu d’évasion

Echappe-Toi Montréal a conçu le jeu d’évasion "Duo Pirate" pour les couples dont les partenaires souhaitent jouer ensemble. C’est donc à 2 que vous découvrirez cette escape room et tenterez de résoudre les énigmes pour vous en évader.

Plus d’infos

Des infos sur les pirates et notamment Barbe noire

Vous pouvez retrouver nos autres jeux d’évasion à Montréal ici: TOUS NOS SCÉNARIOS

Et si vous avez des questions sur nos jeux d’évasion à Montréal, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQS