Header Scénario Prohibition - Echappe-Toi

Players

2/6 people

Duration

60 minutes

Adult Price

$25/pers. + tx

Student Price

$22/pers. + tx

Escape from a bar!

This escape game takes you to a bar in Montreal. This bar, officially a cabaret, is also host to other illegal activities. The police was made aware of the facts by a mysterious informant. You will have to expose him in order to escape without getting arrested by the police, and to save the bar from its imminent closure.

An escape game in Montreal in 1938

It is saturday June 18th, 1938 during the evening. The party is at its height in the streets of Montreal, the new capital of vice. The Tripot is the most popular clandestin bar of the Saint-Laurent Avenue. It generally offers all sorts of entertainment ranging from comedic cabarets to swing dance nights. Its clients come to spend the entire night dancing.

The Tripot is known in Montreal for its famous performance hall. However, for the last few months, it has been suspected of hosting illegal gambling and betting activities within its walls.

The owner was interrogated several times by the agents of the Montreal Police. He denies every accusation brought up against him. Despite this, a large amount of damning evidence has been transmitted to the police by a mysterious informant.

Tonight, a famous jazz band is set to star at the Tripot while the police is starting to circle-in on the owner. We can only hope that the recent investigations don’t ruin the party!

Your mission inside the bar

You have one hour before the police arrives with its search warrants. One hour to discover who is this mysterious informant. Will you be able to escape from the police and save your night inside the Tripot? Will you manage to break free from this bar escape room?

For who is the game destined?

This game is ideally for a team of 6 adults in order to be able to escape in less than 60 minutes.

Additional Information

You can find more information about Montreal during the prohibition.

If you have any questions on our escape games in Montreal, you can check our FAQS

You can also find our other escape games here: ALL SCENARIOS

Header Scénario Prohibition - Echappe-Toi

Joueurs

2/6 personnes

Durée

60 minutes

Tarif adulte

$23/pers. + taxes

Tarif étudiant

$20/pers. + taxes

Évadez-vous d’un bar!

Ce jeu d’évasion vous emmène dans un bar de Montréal. Ce bar, officiellement cabaret, abrite aussi des activités illicites. La police en a été informée par un mystérieux informateur. Vous allez devoir le démasquer, pour vous évader sans vous faire arrêter par la police. Et pour sauver le bar d’une fermeture imminente.

Un jeu d’évasion à Montréal en 1938

Nous sommes le samedi soir du 18 juin 1938. La fête bat son plein dans les rues de Montréal, devenue la capitale du vice. Le Tripot est le bar clandestin le plus en vue de l’avenue Saint-Laurent. Il propose généralement toutes sortes de spectacles de variétés, allant des cabarets humoristiques aux soirées de swing. Ses clients viennent danser toute la nuit.

Le Tripot est reconnu à Montréal pour sa célèbre salle de spectacle. Il est aussi soupçonné, depuis quelques mois, d’accueillir en ses murs des adeptes de jeux de hasards et de paris illégaux.

Le propriétaire a été interrogé à plusieurs reprises par les agents de la police de Montréal. Il nie toutes les accusations qui pèsent contre lui. Pourtant des preuves accablantes ont été transmises à la police par un mystérieux informateur.

Ce soir, un célèbre groupe de musiciens jazz est à l’affiche du Tripot, alors que l’étau policier se resserre autour du propriétaire. Espérons que les récentes investigations ne viennent pas gâcher la fête!

Votre mission dans le bar

Vous avez une heure avant que la police ne débarque, avec son mandat d’investigation. Une heure pour découvrir qui est le mystérieux informateur. Serez-vous capable d’échapper à la police, de sauver votre soirée mais aussi le Tripot? Parviendrez-vous à vous évader de cette escape room?

À qui s’adresse ce jeu d’évasion ?

Ce jeu s'adresse à tous, à partir de 8 ans. De 2 à 6 joueurs. Un adulte obligatoire si les autres joueurs ont moins de 15 ans.

Plus d’infos

Vous trouverez plus d’infos sur l’histoire Montréal au temps de la prohibition.

Si vous avez des questions sur nos jeux d’évasion à Montréal, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQS

Et vous pouvez retrouver nos autres jeux d’évasion ici : TOUS NOS SCÉNARIOS